Turnkey Properties - Real Estate Broker in Dubai

Fully Furnished | Large 2BR | Full Fountain View | Vacant

AED 345,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 22, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,888.00 ft2

Description

Reference No: turnkey-7026747 

Permit No: 7121575600

 

Brought to you by Driven Properties, this 2 Bedroom Apartment is located in Burj Khalifa Zone 3, Downtown Dubai.
Unit Details:

* Ready to move in Vacant
* View: Fountain view
* 2 Bedrooms
* 3 Bathrooms
* BUA: 1888 sqft
* Furnished: Yes

Features:

* Basement parking
* Restaurants
* Security
* Tennis courts
* Squash courts
Downtown Dubai is the city’s busy tourism hub. A home to the towering Burj Khalifa skyscraper, with its observation deck, and the dancing Dubai Fountain where crowds gather to watch music and light shows

 

Address:
State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 67201
Price: AED 345,000
Property Size: 1,888.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 3
Other Features
Built in wardrobes
Central AC
City view
Covered parking
Fully fitted kitchen
Pets allowed
Within a Compound
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +971 58 578 0560 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Apartment
Sale

Fully Furnished | Large Size |1 Bed | Ready ...

AED 1,450,000
1 Bedroom Apartment for Sale in Burj Khalifa Area, Downtown Dubai.
1 2 873.00 ft2details
Apartment
Rent

Fully Furnished | Large Size |1 Bed | Ready ...

AED 145,000
1 Bedroom Apartment for Rent in Burj Khalifa Area, Downtown Dubai.
1 2 873.00 ft2details
  • Change Your Currency

  • Measurement Unit

  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Hafiz Babar Iqbal