Turnkey Properties - Real Estate Broker in Dubai

READY TO MOVE IN

AED 900,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 19, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 760.00 ft2

Description

Reference No: turnkey-3874538 

Permit No: 0503546343

 

READY TO MOVE IN

 

Address:
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 65307
Price: AED 900,000
Property Size: 760.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +971 55 636 5286 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Apartment
Rent

BEST LAYOUT

AED 78,000
2 Bedroom Apartment for Rent in The Nook, Wasl Gate.
2 2 746.00 ft2details
  • Change Your Currency

  • Measurement Unit

  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Vishal Bathija