Turnkey Properties - Real Estate Broker in Dubai

Vacant | Single Row | Type C | Prime Location

AED 160,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 22, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2,250.09 ft2

Description

Reference No: turnkey-7165278 

Permit No: 6914642900

 

Unfurnished
Balcony
Built in Wardrobes
Central A/C
Children’s Play Area
Private Garden
Shared Pool
Landscaped garden

Palmera is well-located with easy access to major highways, making commuting to other parts of Dubai convenient. It’s also in proximity to schools, shopping centers, and other essential services. Developed by Emaar Properties, Palmera is known for its upscale living, spacious properties, and family-friendly amenities. The community is inspired by the serene and rustic charm of the desert, offering a peaceful and tranquil environment. The community’s overall design exudes a sense of harmony and sophistication, creating a welcoming and appealing ambiance for residents and visitors.

To get more information or to book a viewing, get hold of us now

 

Address:
Area:
State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 68217
Price: AED 160,000
Property Size: 2,250.09 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Change Your Currency

  • Measurement Unit

  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Ibtisam Tauqeer Butt