Turnkey Properties - Real Estate Broker in Dubai

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 2, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms

Description

Reference No: turnkey-4783816 

Permit No: 7117654956

 

Dubai Creek north tower 1
Size: 2150.31 sqft

Features:
Best layout
With balcony
3bedroom
4 bath
2 Allocated parking
Creek harbor and Burj Khalifa view
Gym
Swimming pool
Unfurnished
Chiller free

Dubai Creek Residence Tower 1 North is a high-rise residential building in Dubai Creek Harbour at the Lagoons. The building is a part of the six-tower. Dubai Creek Residence Tower 1 North offers 1, 2 and 3-bedroom apartments and is an epitome of luxurious living. The tower overlooks Dubai Creek and Ras Al Khor Wildlife Sanctuary.

Dubai Creek Harbour at The Lagoons offers a mix of residential, commercial, and entertainment destinations. It spreads over an area of 550 hectares of which 7.3 million sq. m. is dedicated to residential properties and 820,000 sq. m. is reserved for a mall. The area is divided into four districts which are Island District, The Sanctuary District, Retail District and Urban Core District.

 

Property Id : 51383
Price: AED 4,300,000
Property Size: 2,150.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 4
Other Features
Balcony
Basement parking
Built in wardrobes
Central AC
Fri 02 Jun
Sat 03 Jun
Sun 04 Jun
Mon 05 Jun
Tue 06 Jun
Wed 07 Jun
Thu 08 Jun
Fri 09 Jun
Sat 10 Jun
Sun 11 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +971 58 578 0560 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Spacious En Suite 2BR Creek View For Sale

AED 2,200,000
2 Bedroom Apartment for Sale in Dubai Creek Residence Tower 2 North, Dubai Creek Harbour ( ...
2 2 1,368.00 ft2details
  • Change Your Currency

  • Measurement Unit

  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Hafiz Babar Iqbal