Turnkey Properties - Real Estate Broker in Dubai

Exclusive | Paramount Furnished | TH-L 3BR + Maid |

AED 4,300,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 21, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 3,638.00 ft2

Description

Reference No: turnkey-7089295 

Permit No: 6585226650

 

Turnkey Properties is pleased to present this three-bedroom villa with Maid room for sale in Picadilly Green, Damac Hills.

Villa Features:

* Paramount Furnished
* Private garden
* Terrace
* Spacious living area
* Large kitchen
* 3 Bedrooms + Maid’s Room
* 4 Bathrooms
* Covered parking

Community Amenities:

* Gyms and health clubs available for residents
* Communal gardens and swimming pools
* Supermarkets, schools, hospitals and mosques nearby
* A golf course nearby
* Several entertainment activities for children
* Eco-friendly and family-loving community

Developed by DAMAC Properties, Rockwood is ranked among the best areas to invest in DAMAC Hills. It is a residential area that consists of 3 to 5-bedroom semi-detached and independent villas.

 

Address:
State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 67701
Price: AED 4,300,000
Property Size: 3,638.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 4
Other Features
Balcony
Central AC
Community view
Maids Room
Pets allowed
Private garage
Within a Compound
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +971 58 578 0560 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Change Your Currency

  • Measurement Unit

  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Hafiz Babar Iqbal