Turnkey Properties - Real Estate Broker in Dubai

Single Row | 4 Bedrooms Twin Villas + Sky Suite (living)

AED 4,950,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 22, 2024
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 2,475.69 ft2

Description

Reference No: turnkey-7401702 

Permit No: 69373892984

 

Turnkey Properties LLC is pleased to offer you the 4 bedrooms Twin Villa in Aura, Tilal Al Ghaf.

Tilal Al Ghaf is a new resort-style community located in the center of Dubai that offers upscale, elegant townhouses and villas surrounded by gorgeous gardens and lush greenery. World-class amenities including jogging tracks, sandy beaches, and a stunning lagoon are also present in Tilal Al Ghaf, which is conveniently situated along Hessa Street and offers each resident a distinctive and high-quality lifestyle.

Property Details:

-4 Bedrooms
-Sky suite (Living)
-Type B
-Single Row
-50% Paid
-SP 5M
-2 Years PHPP

-Handover June 2024

Community Features:

– Gated Community
– Fitness Centre
– Adults & Kids Swimming Pools
– Mosque
– Kids Play Area
– Parks & Green Spaces
– Carrefour
– Pharmacy
– Cafes & Restaurants

For more details of the property, please call Jenice Parmar +971558128100.

 

Address:
Area:
State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 69055
Price: AED 4,950,000
Property Size: 2,475.69 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 5
Other Features
Balcony
BBQ area
Shared Gym
Swimming pool
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +971 55 812 8100 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Villa
Sale

4 Bedrooms Twin villas + Sky Suite (living) ...

AED 4,950,000
4 Bedroom Villa for Sale in Aura, Tilal Al Ghaf.
4 5 2,368.06 ft2details
  • Change Your Currency

  • Measurement Unit

  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Jenice Parmar