Turnkey Properties - Real Estate Broker in Dubai

High Floor/Ready to Move/Furnished

AED 120,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 19, 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,056.00 ft2

Description

Reference No: turnkey-5690281 

Permit No: 7136612491

 

Neat and Clean 1 Bedroom. Among the highest floors.
Dubai Frame, Creek and Sheikh Zaid road Views.
Kitchen appliances and Utensils fully furnished
5 Star pool, restaurants, bars, fitness centre, steam & an exquisite lobby.

PROPERTY DETAILS:
1-Bedroom/Apartment
BUA: 1,056 sqft
Fully Furnished
High Floor
Great Location
Vacant and Ready to Move

AMENITIES:
24-hour security system
Business center
Play area for kids
Children’s pool
Gym
Housekeeping facility
High-speed elevators
Restaurants with exotic food
Temperature-controlled swimming pool
State-of-the-art gymnasium

LOCATION:
Damac Towers by Paramount Hotels & Resorts, is a luxury hotel and residential complex located in the heart of Dubai, United Arab Emirates. It is a collaborative project between Damac Properties, one of Dubai's leading luxury property developers, and Paramount Hotels & Resorts, a renowned Hollywood film studio and hospitality brand.

For Viewing Please contact
Osman Khawaja
0585925775

 

Address:
State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 65285
Price: AED 120,000
Property Size: 1,056.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Other Features
Balcony
Built in Kitchen Appliances
Built in wardrobes
Central AC
Covered parking
Pets allowed
Security
Shared Gym
Swimming pool
Within a Compound
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +971 58 592 5775 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Change Your Currency

  • Measurement Unit

  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Osman Hassan Khawaja