Turnkey Properties - Real Estate Broker in Dubai

Fully Upgraded Spacious 1 Bed I BEST DEAL I VACANT

AED 2,300,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 4, 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 720.00 ft2

Description

Reference No: turnkey-8822895 

Permit No: 7124412300

 

Property details

Type: 1 Bedroom apartment
Height: Low floor
View: Park View
Built up area : 720 sq. ft.
Location: Shorelines 19, Palm Jumeirah
Additional details: Vacant , Luxury Fully Furnished, Upgraded

Price: 2,300,000 AED

Overview

Dubai is globally recognised for its world firsts, and The Palm Jumeirah is an impressive example. Viewed from above, the manmade island resembles a stylised palm tree, which was built from reclaimed land mass and a series of artificial archipelagos.

Palm Jumeirah is home to some of Dubai’s most luxurious resorts, including Atlantis The Palm, Jumeirah Zabeel Saray, One&Only The Palm and many more. It is also packed with fantastic dining options worth visiting, such as Nobu and 101 Dining Lounge – even if you’re not staying at one of the many resorts.

 

Address:
State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 82011
Price: AED 2,300,000
Property Size: 720.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Balcony
Beach access
Built in Kitchen Appliances
Central AC
Community view
Covered parking
Fully fitted kitchen
Near mall
Near supermarket
Pets allowed
Security
Upgraded interior
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +971 56 748 6817 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Change Your Currency

  • Measurement Unit

  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Harn Adrian