Turnkey Properties - Real Estate Broker in Dubai

Spacious 3 Bed Apartment I Panoramic Windows

AED 3,100,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 30, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 2,657.00 ft2

Description

Reference No: turnkey-8219373 

Permit No: 1083674369

 

Property details

Type: 3 Bed Apartment + Maid Room
Height: High Floor
View: Community
Built up area : 2,657 sq. ft.
Location: Catch, Jumeirah Village Circle
Additional details: Vacant, Brand new, Huge layout, BEST DEAL

Price: 3,100,000 AED

Call me today for a private viewing. I have multiple options for you in Jumeirah Village Circle.

Overview

The homes at Catch Residences are like very few others in the region. Inspired by the sundrenched style of the USA, life at Catch Residences is a unique fusion of sophisticated urban style, balanced with a dose of hedonistic gratification.

From the turquoise shimmer of the sundeck-wrapped pool to the perfection of the superior workmanship in the homes, these apartments are created for the globally minded, future-dreaming buyer who won’t settle for anything less than perfection.

 

Address: 14 Street 3
State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 79173
Price: AED 3,100,000
Property Size: 2,657.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 4
Other Features
Balcony
Built in Kitchen Appliances
Built in wardrobes
Central AC
Community view
Core & Shell
Covered parking
Fully fitted kitchen
Heating
Maids Room
Maintenance
Near Hospital
Near mall
Near Mosque
Near restaurants
Near school
Near supermarket
On high floor
Public transportation
Security
Study
Terrace
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +971 56 748 6817 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Change Your Currency

  • Measurement Unit

  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Harn Adrian