Turnkey Properties - Real Estate Broker in Dubai

Brand New | Vacant | Single Row

AED 2,790,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 19, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 2,233.00 ft2

Description

Reference No: turnkey-8136126 

Permit No: 69267155246

 

Turnkey Properties is pleased to present this stunning 3-bedroom + maids Villa in the artistically landscaped community Cherrywoods. Community that provides luxury, comfort, convenience, and a healthy atmosphere for its residents. This property is located on a short distance from the community pool and park, this is the perfect modern family home
The villa comprises of living area, kitchen, guest bathroom and maids to the ground floor. The first floor then has three bedrooms. The master has its own en-suite with the other two sharing. To the front of the villa is an outside garage with enough parking for two cars and extra added storage. To the rear, is a private garden. The interiors are spacious and elegant.

Property Features:

– Type 3M
– Single row
– Brand new
– Meraas developments
– Bua: 2,233 Sq. Ft.
– Plot: 1,938 Sq. Ft.
– 3 Bedrooms plus maid’s room
– 4 Bathrooms
– Private Garden
– Modern Kitchen, Dining and Living Space
– Agent: Ibtisam Butt on +971585781703

 

Address: D63
State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 76642
Price: AED 2,790,000
Property Size: 2,233.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 4
Other Features
Balcony
BBQ area
Built in wardrobes
Central AC
Community view
Private garage
Within a Compound
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Change Your Currency

  • Measurement Unit

  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Ibtisam Tauqeer Butt