Turnkey Properties - Real Estate Broker in Dubai

4 Bedroom Townhouse – Murooj Al Furjan – Type A

AED 3,300,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 22, 2024
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 3,445.00 ft2

Description

Reference No: turnkey-5395679 

Permit No: 65367959340

 

We are delighted to offer this Luxurious Four- bedroom townhouse Type A located in Murooj Al Furjan East next to Park and Playing Area for Sale.

Property Details:

1) 4 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms available
2) Room available on the Ground Floor
3) Master Bedroom (Walk-in closet + Terrace Attached + Washroom Attached)
4) Covered Garage (2 cars)
5) Maid Room + Washroom Attached
6) Powder Room
7) Closed Kitchen
8) Dining Area and Living Area (Side by Side)

Features and Amenities:
1) Metro Station
2) Next to Park
3) Swimming Pool
4) Basketball Court
5) Tennis Court
6) Close to Furjan Pavilion East
7) Close to Arbor School

Contact Puneet Kumar for Viewing @ 0552020057

 

Address:
City:
State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 73809
Price: AED 3,300,000
Property Size: 3,445.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Other Features
Balcony
Built in wardrobes
Maids Room
Security
Shared Gym
Swimming pool
Within a Compound
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +971 55 202 0057 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Change Your Currency

  • Measurement Unit

  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Puneet Kumar