Turnkey Properties - Real Estate Broker in Dubai

Furnished Office | Mazaya Business Avenue

AED 90,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 4, 2024
  • 1,199.00 ft2

Description

Reference No: SCHJLTR0043 

Permit No: 7141880090

 

Property details:

Lower floor
Size: 1199 sq. ft.
Furnished
Rent: AED 90,000/-
Parking space: 1

Contact: +971507094038/ +971544964933/ +971581848862

Mazaya Business Avenues project comprises of not only one but 3 commercial towers. Mazaya Business Avenue 3 is one of them with a total of 45 floors as well as features modern offices, business centers, state of the art recreation centers, meeting room, retail plazas, cafes, etc.

It is a self reliant business world with elegant exterior glass finish and post modern interiors. All of their commercial space are designed to provide flexibility for the ever changing business world and offer amazing and fascinating views of the Crystal Almas East Lake to one side.

Contact Us
Turnkey Properties Office 110, Stadium Point, Dubai Sports City, PO Box 214300, Dubai, UAE.
P: +97145657678 E: www.turnkeyproperties.ae

 

Address:
State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 79934
Price: AED 90,000
Property Size: 1,199.00 ft2
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +971 50 709 4038 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Fitted Office for Rent In Mazaya BB2

AED 100,000
Bedroom Office Space for Rent in Mazaya Business Avenue, Jumeirah Lake Towers.
1,260.00 ft2details
  • Change Your Currency

  • Measurement Unit

  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Hardik Kantelia